Blog powered by Typepad

« Random thoughts for hump day | Main | The Weekend Edition »

Comments

Wow Lorelei, this book sounds so good. I can't wait to add it to my collection.

I always feel so dirty/excited when Lorelei posts here.

Lori,

Of course you know that I already have this in ebook format...couldn't wait to read it & wait for it on print! It IS an awesome read...loved it! A MUST by for 2010!

Lisa

I LOVED SST! It's a must read for anyone who is married!

Yum! Thanks for sharing here, Lorelei!! Looking forward to this in PRINT! :D

Whee, the cover is so absolutely yummy!! My, have a look at that pure male flesh....
I love your Rough Riders series and can't wait to have that book in paper and in my hands!
Sabine

Quinn is one of my faves of the McKay's. Cord's still my fave ...but this one is excellent. My heart broke for Quinn and Libby.

I had my friend download "Strong, Silent Type" as her first Lorelei James book. She's hooked and now I have a partner in my addiction to Ms James' books!

Hey Lorelei, I followed you here!!

You know I'm all about making you happy...actually this makes me uber happy, too!!

I just love that book cover goodness. I mean, so yummy, and very nice excerpt.

Congratulations on your fantastic review and the release of another HOT cowboy anthology. You just know how to stroke your fans!!

This book sounds really good. It would be great to be able to add it to my collection.
lexeetoste at sbcglobal.net

Lorelei's books are always on my "must buy" list! Now I just need to find me a real life version of a McKay cowboy :)

I can't wait for this to be in print to add to my wonderful sexy cowboy collection that you have started for me......YUM!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!

Although I already own this e-book you can never have too much Lorelei so bring it on....

Bout time! I'm not an e-reader, yet and it will probably be quite a while for me. So I'm always late to the show. Can't wait to get my hand on this one!

I read everything that Lorelei James writes. She has a style of writing that I love. I check her website daily to see what is coming next.

Lorelei, congrats on the print release of SST! I love this book since it hits home with anyone that has been married for awhile.

Rhonda W

You can never go wrong with Lorelei books. I love them all. I got two friends and 2 coworkers hooked on these books. It gives us something to talk about when we should be working.

Wow, this is great! Lorelei is my favorite.

I read the ebook and loved it! I love anything you write!
Robin
[email protected]

Hey Lorelei,
I've just discovered you this year. My sister sent me here to spread the love and so happy that I did. I just love your Rough Rider series. I just love that book cover and your hot cowboy stories!!

After reading Lorelei's books, who wouldn't love cowboys? So looking forward to the next ones in the series: Rough Riders, Wild West Boys, the upcoming Blacktop Cowboys. You name it, I want it.

L, you know how much I love the Rough Rider series...own them all in ebook and all but BAT in print so far. Your male characters are the hottest cowboys around!

Congrats on the great review and this new print release!

Double congrats on the new release and great review, not to mention the cover! :)

Love Lorelei James "Rough Rider Series" is it a must read! Always have Lori's books on pre-order too! Plus who doesn't like a smokin hot western romance read? Keep up the great work! Love ya honey!

Lisa

Love the Rough Rider series! I can't wait to see where you take the series.

The comments to this entry are closed.